P.A #20 North Dakota

Who doesn’ t love a quick trip to a “The States”! It’s such a big part of life as a Winnipegger. I think everyone has a family tradition linked to this. Whether in be shopping for shoes, of buying all that weird different flavours of pop and junk food. Share your family traditional for going to “The States” in the comments below.

Janae Dandewich

IMG_4340
This is a picture that I took on my quick road trip with my mom! My mom and I went down to visit my family in Fargo. On Friday we decided to go shopping for a little and found this place with amazing deals where this picture was taken. We ended up getting about 10 pairs of shoes and one pair was even 4$! It was awesome and so nice to get to see the family again.

View original post

Leave a Reply

