personal addition 14 – TV shows

Excellent question Melissa. What are some of our favourite TV series to binge watch? I always go back to “The Office” or “Parks and Rec” or “30 Rock”. I just watched an episode of “The Good Wife” on Netflix, where a main character gets killed off. It bothered me so much, that I went back and re-watched some other episodes in the seasons so I could pretend the character didn’t die. What are some other side- effects of binge watching TV?

jenna zappia

One of my favourite activites is watching tv shows. I could sit around all day and watch a tv series on Netflix. Name a series and I’ve probably seen it. I would rather watch 4 episodes of a show than watch a two hour movie. I get so involved in the characters and their stories and it’s just a good escape from my mundane life.

View original post

Leave a Reply

